YieldJS

YieldJS

As part of creating a JS library for relational data manipulation, I went on to create this library called YieldJS for creating Iterators, Generators and Continuation methods for Arrays. Continuation Passing Style (CPS) is utilized for chaining continuation methods along-side iterators and generators.

I had unveiled YieldJS partially as part of my presentation (JS: Good Parts In Action) for HTML5 developer conference. I wanted to add Generators to the library and hence waited till now to publish it officially.

I would consider this Beta (pending performance profiling and exception handling). I would love feedback (from any interested developer) on this especially in par with usage of UnderscoreJS and other prevalent libraries in use today,

I plan to add my share of benchmarks with more usage scenario documentation.

